Your Policy = Our Promise/Our Privilege

Western States Insurance Group logo on contact page

Contact Us Today

Call us at Western States Insurance Group today or stop by and let one of our local agents get to work finding you a great deal on insurance!

Hours of Operations:

We are open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. 

Our Office Will be Closed:

Monday, January 21 - DR. MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY

Monday, February 18 - PRESIDENTS’ DAY

Friday, April 19 - GOOD FRIDAY

Monday, May 27 - MEMORIAL DAY

Thursday, July 4 and Friday, July 5 - INDEPENDENCE DAY

Monday, September 2 - LABOR DAY

Monday, October 14 - COLUMBUS DAY

Monday, November 11 - VETERANS DAY

Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 - THANKSGIVING

Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25 - CHRISTMAS

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 and Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – NEW YEAR’S

Send a Message