Your Policy = Our Promise/Our Privilege

Western States Insurance Group logo on contact page

Contact Us Today

Call us at Western States Insurance Group today or stop by and let one of our local agents get to work finding you a great deal on insurance!

Hours of Operations:

We are open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Please Note:  To assist our clients, we are working Monday - Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., but the building is closed to visitors due to COVID-19.  Please call or email for assistance at this time.  

Our Office Will be Closed:

Monday, January 20 - DR. MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY

Monday, February 17 - PRESIDENTS’ DAY

Friday, April 10 - GOOD FRIDAY

Monday, May 25 - MEMORIAL DAY

Friday, July 3 - INDEPENDENCE DAY

Monday, September 7 - LABOR DAY

Monday, October 12 - COLUMBUS DAY

Wednesday, November 11 - VETERANS DAY

Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27 - THANKSGIVING

Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25 - CHRISTMAS

Thursday, December 31, 2020 and Friday, January 1, 2021 – NEW YEAR’S

*** For additional closures or weather related closures, please check our Facebook link

Send a Message

All Required Fields